YG Sets Film and Soundtrack Release

On December 15th YG will present his short film and soundtrack titled Blame It On The Streets. There will be screenings held in Los Angeles, New York, and Atlanta and the soundtrack will feature six new songs and will have many of YG’s Cali friends on the tracks. It’s nice to see rappers expressing their creativity through different outlets. Check out the track list and album cover.

1) BPT Live

2) Bicken Back Being Bool Remix f/ Big Wy, Mack 10 & DJ Quik

3) Blame It On The Streets w/ Jay 305

4) Ride With Me w/ RJ & Nipsey Hussle

5) Me & My Bitch (The Neighbourhood Remix)

6) If I Ever w/ TeeCee 4800 & Charlie Hood

7) G$FB w/ Slim 400, D Lo & RJ

8) OMMIO Freestyle f/ RJ

9) 2015 Flow (prod. By DJ Mustard)