Posted on

Eminem Puts Together Another Shady Cypher

Eminem, Yelawolf and Slaughterhouse have come together once again to provide another legendary cypher in preparation for their new album. They call this compilation SHADY CXVPHER. Kxng Crooked, Yelawolf, Royce The 5’9, Joell Ortiz, Joe Budden and of course Eminem are the lyricist featured in this cypher. Spitting lyrical greatness over no music, each rapper provides a hardcore look into their lives. The Shady XV album is expected to drop on November 24th. Prepare for the album by listening to the cypher below.