New Music: Trinidad James ‘No One Is Safe’ Free Album

Trinidad James has been trying to make his name noteworthy since being dropped from Def Jam last year after failing to produce money-making music. He released a mixtape a few months ago and today he is giving fans the album he completed under Def Jam, but was unable to release. It’s free. Kinda like a mixtape, but not a mixtape. He just wants to let his fans know that he’s not going anywhere. Artists featured on the album include Sonny Digital, ILoveMakonnen, Problem, OG Maco, and more. Stream below and download the tape below.

%d bloggers like this: