New Music: BJ The Chicago Kid ‘The M.A.F.E. Project’ Mixtape

It’s been a while but BJ The Chicago Kid is back with an all new mixtape. It’s been nearly three years since his Pineapple Now and Laters debut mixtape but now he is giving us The M.A.F.E. Project. You can find artists such as Freddie Gibbs and Schoolboy Q featured on a few tracks. Download and stream the mixtape right here.

BJ The Chicago Kid – The M.A.F.E. Project Tracklisting

01. Strawberry Bubblegum
02. B.A.M. Feat. Freddie Gibbs
03. Wednesday Weekend
04. One In A Million
05. Perfect Skit
06. Gimme Mo Feat. Sasha Go Hard
07. Good Karma
08. Go Girl Feat. Kobe
09. Can’t Hold My Liquor / It’s True Feat. Schoolboy Q
10. Real Love Never Dies
11. What You Do To Me Feat. Smoke DZA
12. Soul of a Woman