Lupe Fiasco Shares Tracklist For 'Tetsuo & Youth'

Lupe Fiasco Shares Tracklist For ‘Tetsuo & Youth’

Lupe Fiasco Shares Tracklist For ‘Tetsuo & Youth’

It’s been nearly two years since Lupe Fiasco’s last album so fans are more than ready for his new work Tetsuo & Youth. Lupe took to Instagram to reveal his new cover art, which he personally painted, and the track list for his project. He invites a few friends to feature on his album including Ab-Soul, Trae Tha Trutch, Nikki Jean and a more. Tetsuo and Youth is set to drop on January 20th. Check out the cover art and track list below.


1. Summer
2. Mural
3. Blur My Hands (Feat. Guy Sebastian)
4. Dots & Lines
5. Fall
6. Prisoner 1 & 2 (Feat. Ayesha Jaco)
7. Body Of Work (Feat. Troi & Terrance Martin)
8. Little Death (Feat. Nikki Jean)
9. No Scratches (Feat. Nikki Jean)
10. Winter
11. Chopper (Feat. Billy Blue, Buk Of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay & Glasses Malone)
12. Deliver
13. Madonna (And Other Mothers In The Hood)’ [Feat. Nikki Jean]
14. Adoration Of The Magi (Feat. Crystal Torres)
15. They.Resurrect.Over.New (Feat. Ab-Soul & Troi)
16. Spring

Share this!

Subscribe to our RSS feed. Tweet this! StumbleUpon Reddit Digg This! Bookmark on Delicious Share on Facebook

Comments are closed