Gucci Mane’s New Album ‘Trap God 3’

With “Speed Bumps” and “Stand 4 It” already out, Gucci’s latest material is a throwback to his street tapes with production by Sonny Digital, Drumma Boy, Mike WiLL Made-It, London On Da Track, 808 Mafia and more. Chief Keef is the only feature on the entire LP on the song ‘Start Pimpin’, as we patiently await their collaborative tape. 

The album is set to release on October 17, but get an early listen below or pre-order on iTunes now: