Common’s Nobody’s Smiling Album

Two-time Grammy award winner will release his tenth album entitled Nobody’s Smiling July 22. His lead single. ‘Kingdom’ featuring Vince Staples is out now.

Common is now signed to No ID’s Artium /Def Jam Recordings. This album commemorates the 20th anniversary of Common’s 1994 breakthrough album Resurrection. 

Nobody’s Perfect Tracklist:

1. The Neighborhood f. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80s
2. No Fear
3 Diamonds f. Big Sean
4. Blak Majik f. Jhené Aiko
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder f. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real f. Elijah Blake
9. Kingdom f. Vince Staples
10. Rewind That