Bun B Announces New Album

Bun B’s releasing a new album that will consist of unreleased music recorded during Trill O.G. sessions. Features will include  2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Kirko Bangz, Big K.R.I.T., Raekwon, Z-Ro  and  Devin The Dude.

Here’s what Bun hadd to say:

It’s a lot of good music that either didn’t fit the format of the last album or that we decided to save for another project. I sat down with my long time business partner and Rap-A-Lot CEO James Prince to review the music that we had and quickly came up with an outstanding track list.  The Epilogue  is the perfect opportunity to release some great material to the fans and a proper final chapter for the trill-ogy. Good music is timeless.